Governing Council

- 1. Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy Chairman
- 2. Director, IPR Co-Chairman (Ex-Officio)
- 3. Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai Member
- 4. Dr. Amit Roy Member
- 5. Dr. V. Narayanan- Member
- 6. Prof. Siraj Hasan Member
- 7. Dr. Manjit Singh Member
- 8. Joint Secretary (in charge), DAE Member (Ex-Officio)
- 9. Joint Secretary (Finance), DAE Member (Ex-Officio)
- 10. Principal Secretary, Higher & Technical Education, Govt. of Gujarat(Ex-Officio) Member
- 11. Dean (R&D), IPR Member(Ex-Officio)
- 12. Chief Administrative Officer, IPR Non-Member Secretary (Ex-officio)

Director's Advisory Council (DAC)

Director IPR (Chairperson)

Dean (Admin)

Dean (R&D)

Dean (Academic)

Project Director, ITER-India

Associate Project Director-I, ITER-India

Associate Project Director-II, ITER-India

Centre Director, CPP-IPR

Chairperson, Senior Purchase Committee

Chairperson, Need Aspect Committee

Chairperson, Screening Committee-I

Chairperson, Infrastructure & Campus Development Committee

Chairperson, SRPC-II

Dr. Shishir P. Deshpande, Senior Professor-I

Dr. S.K. Nema, FCIPT Representative

Dr. Rajesh Kumar, Member-Secretary

Permanent invitees:

Head, Fundamental Plasma Experiments Division

Head, SST-1 Operations Division

Head, Cryogenics & Superconducting Magnet Technology Group

Head, Aditya Upgrade Operations Division

Head, Advanced Computing and Simulation Group

Head, Plasma Diagnostics Division

Associate Dean (R&D)

Chief Administrative Officer Head, Procurement and Material Management Department Head, Accounts Section