NFP Internship Programme – December 2016 / January 2017 <u>Provisionally selected list of candidates</u>

The following list of candidates are selected for the NFP Internship Programme to be started from December 2015 / January 2016. The selection is <u>NOT</u> final and is conditional up on the *approval* of the relevant authorities in IPR, while other application formalities are also in order.

List of Candidates selected with financial support (No financial support, if it is from any other source).

- 1) Mr. Mehta Kunal Pushkarbhai (ME –Metall), MSU, Vadodara.
- 2) Ms. Wassan Bhajankaur S. (ME, ECE), Atmiya Inst, Rajkot.
- 3) Ms. Shimpee Palal Uday (M.Tech, Control) Nirma University, Ahmedabad
- 4) Ms. Dharati Dholariya (M.tech, Cyber security) Raksha Shakthi University, Ahmedabad
- 5) Ms. S.Meenakshi (Int MSc Phys) Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetam, Kollam.
- 6) Mr. Krishnan Namboodri K.N. (Int MSc Phys) Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetam, Kollam.
- 7) Mr. David John Dmonte (MSc Nano) Karunya University, Coimbatore.
- 8) Ms. Tulsi Patel (MSc appl.phys), Amity University, Noida

List of candidates selected without financial support

1) Ms. Patel Janki Nitinbhai, (M.Sc, Phys) MM Patel Inst., Gandhinagar

The following are Waiting-Listed candidates:

WL-5-8 Mr. Aul Kumar (Int MSc, Phys) Central University of Jharkhand, Ranchi WL-5-8 Mr. Joshi Arvindkumar Nanjibhai (MSc, Phys) Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyala, Gandhinagar WL-5-8 Ms. Devanshi D Zala (MSc, Phys) Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyala, Gandhinagar

Separate communications will be sent to individual candidates by relevant authorities. The selected candidates are requested to contact the institute/authority only after receiving those official communications.

28-December-2016. NFP committee, Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar.