Conference on Plasma Simulation (CPS-2022) 13-15 July, 2023 Raman Science Centre (Leh), Indian Institute of Astrophysics (IIA)

Event Details

Date	9:00AM-9:30AM Session Chair (Dr. Piyali Chatterjee)	9:30AM-10:30AM Session Chair (Prof. Sudip Sengupta)	10:30AM- 12:00AM	12:00AM-1:00PM Session Chair (Dr. Amit Lad)	1:00PM-2:30PM	2:30PM-3:30PM Session Chair (Prof. Amita Das)	3:30PM-5:00PM	5:00PM-6:00PM Session Chair (Dr. M. Kundu)	7:00PM-onwards
13.07.23	Welcome address (Director IIA, IPR)	ctor IIA, IPR)	Tea and Poster session -1	Prof. Sudip Sengupta	Lunch Break	Dr. Amit Lad	Tea and Poster session-2 Dr. Jaya Kum	Dr. Jaya Kumar	Dinner at respective hotels
	and Astronomy in Ladakh Dr. Av	Dr. Aveek Sarkar		Dr. Kirit Makwana		Dr. Vaibhav Pant		Dr. Devendra Sharma	

Date	9:00AM-10:00AM Session Chair (Prof. Sujan Sengupta)	10:00AM-12:00AM	12:00AM-1:00PM Session Chair (Prof. Eswar Reddy)	1:00PM-2:30PM	2:30PM-3:30PM Session Chair (Dr. Sharanya Sur)	3:30PM-5:00PM	5:00PM-6:00PM Session Chair (Dr. Amar Kakad)	7:00PM-onwards
14.07.23	Dr. Sampoorna M.	Tea and Poster	Dr. Anusha	Lunch Break	Dr. Ajit Upadhyay	Tea and Poster	Dr. Nishant Singh	
	Prof. Bhooshan Paradkar	session -3	Dr. Nitin Yadav		Dr. Shantanu Karkari	session -4	Dr. M Kundu	Conference Dinner at Angkasa Resort

Date	9:00AM-10:00AM Session Chair (Dr. Sampoorna M.)	10:00AM-12:00AM	12:00AM-1:00PM Session Chair (Dr. Bhooshan Paradkar)	1:00PM-2:30PM	2:30PM-3:30PM Session Chair (Dr. Animesh Kuley)	3:30PM-4:00PM	4:00PM-5:00PM Session Chair (Dr. Nishant Sirse)	5:00PM
15.07.23	Dr. Amar Kakad	Tea and Poster	Dr. Sharad Yadav	Lunch Break	Dr. Nishant Sirse	Теа	Dr. S. S. Kausik	Concluding Remarks
	Dr. Pallavi Bhat	session -5	Dr. Animesh Kuley		Dr. Anurag Mishra		Dr. Rakesh Maulick	Dinner at respective hotels