## Selected Applicant List for CPS-2022

Sr No	Full Name	Affiliation
1	DEEPAK GAUTAM	UM-DAE Centre for Excellence in Basic Sciences, University of Mumbai
2	TRISHUL DHALIA	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
3	SUBHASISH BAG	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi (IIT Delhi)
4	ROHIT JUNEJA	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
5	VED MUKHERJEE	IIT Bombay
6	KALYANI SWAIN	Institute for Plasma Research (IPR), Gujarat, India-382428
7	DINKAR MISHRA	University of Lucknow
8	NIDHI RATHEE	Institute for Plasma Research
9	ABHISHEK TIWARI	Indian Institute of Science
10	VIBHOR KUMAR SINGH	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE, BANGALORE
11	SHIVAM KUMAR MISHRA	Institute for Plasma Research, Bhat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382428
12	SANJEEV KUMAR PANDEY	Institute for Plasma Research (IPR), Gandhinagar
13	AMBIKA SAXENA	Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Sciences (ARIES), Nainital
14	YOGESH KUMAR MAURYA	Udaipur Solar Observatory of Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, India.
15	MAYANK PATHAK	Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
16	SURUJ JYOTI KALITA	Institute for Plasma Research, Bhat, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382428.
17	SUBHAM GHOSH	ICTS
18	SAHEL DEY	Indian Institute of Astrophysics & Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore
19	NANDINI YADAV	IIT-Kanpur
20	JITHU J ATHALATHIL	Indian Institute of Technology Indore
21	SWAPNALI KHAMARU	Institute for Plasma Research
22	ZENIA ZURAIQ	Indian Institute of Science
23	LIBIN VARGHESE	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute for Information and Communication Technology, Gandhinagar, India.
24	SOUMYADEEP CHATTERJEE	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
25	SAGAR CHOUDHARY	Institute for Plasma Research
26	KUSHAGRA NIGAM	Institute for Plasma Research
27	VINOD SAINI	Institute For Plasma Research Gandhinagar
28	DEBASHIS GHOSH	IPR
29	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	ITER-India, Institute for Plasma Reserach

## Selected Applicant List for CPS-2022

30	MAYUSREE DAS	Indian Institute of Science
31	ANIMESH SHARMA	Purdue University / IITD
32	ZAHOOR AHMED DAR	BHABHA ATOMIC RESEARCH CENTRE
33	MAMTA YADAV	Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
34	SUBRAMANYA BHAT K N	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
35	LAXMAN GOSWAMI	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi