List of candidates shortlisted for interview against advertisement no. 05/2020 (1)

S No	Application ID (IPR)	Name of Applicant	Proposed Date of interview	Time(Tentative)
1	11863	Umesh Kumar	19th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
2	11403	Mithun Karmakar	19th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
3	11470	Akanksha Gupta	19th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
4	11613	Rakesh Moulick	19th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
5	11711	Neeraj Chubey	19th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
6	11611	Partha Saikia	20th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
7	11796	Jugal Chowdhary	20th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
8	11520	Trinayan Samrah	20th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
9	11066	Vikram Sagar	20th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
10	11211	Sunil Rawat	20th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
11	11497	Ngangom Aomoa	21st July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
12	11618	Maya P N	21st July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
13	11791	Bharat Kakati	21st July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
14	11580	Modhuchandra Singh Laishram	21st July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
15	11763	Arghya Mukherjee	21st July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
16	11848	Rameswar Singh	22nd July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
17	11342	Shekar Goud Thatipamula	22nd July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
18	11821	Debraj Mandal	22nd July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
19	10921	RAJNIKANT JASHBAHAI MAKWANA	23rd July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
20	10982	SATISH TAILOR	23rd July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
21	11074	ABU TALAT TAHIR MOSTAKO	23rd July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
22	11146	GARIMA JOSHI	23rd July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
23	11159	CHARU LATA DUBE	23rd July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
24	11206	GAURAV KUMAR SINGH	26th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
	•	•		

25	11208	DEEPA VERMA	26th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
26	11210	SONU YADAV	26th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
27	11213	DEBJYOTI BASU	26th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
28	11217	PRAVIN KUMAR TIWARI	26th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
29	11220	HIRENKUMAR KANTILAL MEWADA	27th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
30	11359	RITU DEY	27th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
31	11386	MAYANK RAJPUT	27th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
32	11397	GAYATRI DASHARATH DHAMALE	27th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
33	11411	RANA PRATAP YADAV	27th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
34	11465	JYOTI SHANKAR MISHRA	28th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
35	11468	PRINCE ALEX	28th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
36	11476	SASANKA KUMAR SASIDHARAN	28th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
37	11493	SOURAV PRAMANIK	28th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
38	11506	KAMALAKANTA SATPATHY	28th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
39	11507	ABHINAV KUMAR	29th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
40	11531	MANGILAL CHOUDHARY	29th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
41	11537	AMREEN ARA HUSSAIN	29th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
42	11538	SHIKHA MISRA	29th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
43	11539	NAVEEN CHANDRA PATHAK	29th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
44	11542	SHARAD KUMAR YADAV	30th July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
45	11552	UTTAM KUMAR GOSWAMI	30th July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
46	11606	RATAN KUMAR BERA	30th July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
47	11608	HARSHITA RAJ	30th July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
48	11612	SAYAK BOSE	30th July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
49	11638	KAUSHIK CHOUDHURY	31st July 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
50	11646	SRINIVASARAO BUKKURU	31st July 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
51	11648	SUBIR BISWAS	31st July 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
52	11652	DEEPAK SANGWAN	31st July 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
		·		

53	11660	CHANDRASEKHAR SHUKLA	31st July 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
54	11670	ANKITA GAUR	10th Aug 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
55	11674	MOHIT PRAMOD SHARMA	10th Aug 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
56	11679	VIKRAM SINGH DHARODI	10th Aug 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
57	11686	NAVIN KUMAR DWIVEDI	10th Aug 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
58	11727	VEDA PRAKASH GAJULA	10th Aug 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
59	11733	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	11th Aug 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
60	11739	STEFFY SARA VARGHESE	11th Aug 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
61	11751	SITA SUNDAR	11th Aug 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
62	11769	SAMIRSINH GANPATSINH CHAUHAN	11th Aug 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
63	11772	PRASHANT SHARMA	11th Aug 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
64	11773	ARVIND KUMAR SAXENA	12th Aug 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
65	11781	PRABAL SINGH VERMA	12th Aug 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
66	11795	NEERAJ JAIN	12th Aug 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
67	11803	SURABHI JAISWAL	12th Aug 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
68	11816	SOMESH VINAYAK TEWARI	12th Aug 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
69	11820	RUDRASHISH PANDA	13th Aug 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
70	11828	SUDHA	13th Aug 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
71	11837	PAYAL HARSH PANDIT	13th Aug 2021	4 pm to 5 pm
72	11839	LALIT GUPTA	13th Aug 2021	5 pm to 6 pm
73	11883	SANDEEP RIMZA	13th Aug 2021	6 pm to 7 pm
74	11891	MANJIT KAUR	14th Aug 2021	2 pm to 3 pm
75	11895	DEVANANDHAN S	14th Aug 2021	3 pm to 4 pm
76	11898	VIJAY M	14th Aug 2021	4 pm to 5 pm

- 1. Considering pandemic conditions, the candidates may please note that the interviews shall be conducted online.
- 2. The relevant link and the time slot to attend the interview shall be communicated separately to each candidate through an email.

- 3. For further queries if any please communicate at recruitment@ipr.res.in
- 4. Please note that at the beginning of the interview you are expected to make a presentation to the committee in line with the format proposed in the PPT enclosed with this mail
- 5. No request for change in date or time of the interview will be entertained.
- 6. In case the Candidate is selected she/he will be required to produce all original documents before joining. In case the candidate fails to produce these documents, the candidature will stand automatically cancelled.
- 7. The time allotted is tentative and may vary a little.
- 8. Kindly ensure that you have adequate bandwidth, clarity of camera, good audio and enough battery support. In case of failure of any of the above, the institute may not be able to re-schedule the interview.
- 9. Separate call letter has been sent on individual candidate registered e-mail id.
- 10. Candidates who have applied for advt.no. 3/2020(1) of CPP-IPR as well as advt. no.05/2020(1) of IPR, may note that only one common interview will be conducted for both the post and the decision of the selection committee shall be final in this regard.