## 2<sup>nd</sup> list of selected candidates for *PhD(Physics)2018* program in IPR

Sr. No	Title	First Name	M. Name	Surname	Application ID
1	Mr.	ANJAN	KUMAR	PAUL	3PHD180179
2	Mr.	Krishan		Kumar	3PHD180202
3	Ms.	Gayatri	Bhayyaji	Barsagade	3PHD180178

Candidates are advised to respond by email to <u>acadcomm@ipr.res.in</u> & <u>rekha.singh@ipr.res.in</u> from their registered email address (during application time) about their confirmation of joining IPR's PhD program positively, <u>latest by 13<sup>th</sup> July 2018</u>.

**Note about accommodation of outstation students:** Limited hostel accommodations are available for selected candidates. The order of preference (from maximum to minimum) of providing hostel accommodation will be as per the following sequence: *Women candidates, PWD candidates, Outstation candidates staying beyond AUDA or GUDA area limit and local candidates staying inside AUDA or GUDA area limit.* **Allowance (HRA) as per IPR rules, if the accommodation facility is unavailable at IPR Hostel or not opted by the student**.