List of selected candidates for PhD(Engg.Sc)2018 program in IPR

Sr. No.	Name of the selected candidate	Application ID
1	Mr. Chirag M. Sedani	0420180001
2	Mr. Bharat Singh Rawat	0420180003
3	Mr. Vyom Ajay Desai	0420180004
4	Mr. Akash Garg Agarwal	0420180011
5	Mr. Milaan V. Patel	0420180017
6	Ms. Manisha Jha	0420180030

Candidates are advised to respond by email to <u>acadcomm@ipr.res.in</u> & <u>rekha.singh@ipr.res.in</u> from their registered email address (during application time) about their confirmation of joining IPR's PhD program positively, <u>latest by 23rd July 2018</u>.

Note about accommodation of outstation students: Hostel accommodations are limited and can be provided subject to availability. The order of preference (from maximum to minimum) of providing hostel accommodation will be as per the following sequence: *Women candidates, PWD candidates, Outstation candidates staying beyond AUDA or GUDA area limit and local candidates staying inside AUDA or GUDA area limit.* Allowance (HRA) as per IPR rules, if the accommodation facility is unavailable at IPR Hostel or not opted by the student.