People


Dr. A. V. Ravi Kumar
SO(H)
Division Head

Email : ravi@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2181


Ms. Chhaya K. Chavda
SO(H)

Email : chhaya@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2086

Mr. K. K. Mohandas
SO(F)
Email : mohandas@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2152



Mr. Gattu Ramesh Babu
SO(F)

Email : gattu@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2136

Ms. Harsha Machchhar
SO(F)

Email : harsha@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4114
                       
Mr. Chetan Jariwala
SO(F)

Email : chetan@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4007
Mr. Narendra Chauhan
SO(E)

Email : narenlc@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4158


The Team!

@ 106 ISC Jallandhar (Jan 2019)

@ 107 ISC Bengaluru (Jan 2020)

AKAM Training program @ KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar (Dec 2021)


AKAM Rural Outreach program @ Vasishtha Vidhyalaya, Vav Village, Surat (April 2022)

AKAM Rural Outreach program @ Akshargyan Vidya Mandir, Thara, Banaskantha (Dt) (June 2022)


© IPR, 2017-22