The Outreach Team



The IPR Outreach team
Click on the photos to read more about them

Dr. A. V. Ravi Kumar
SO(H)
Division Head

Email : ravi@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2181



Mr. Manu Bhajpai
SO(G)

Email : manu@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2086


Mr. Chetan Jariwala
SO(G)

Email : chetan@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4007

Ms. Harsha Machchhar
SO(F)

Email : harsha@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4114


Mr. Gattu Ramesh Babu
SO(F)

Email : gattu@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 2136

Mr. Narendra Chauhan
SO(E)

Email : narenlc@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4158
                       

Rahul Vishwakrma
Scientific Assistant - B

E-mail : rahul.vishwakrma@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4426/4425/4429

Anand Kumar
Scientific Assistant - B

E-mail : anand.kumar@ipr.res.in
Phone : 079-2396 4426/4425/4429


The Team!

106th Indian Science Congress, Jallandhar (Jan 2019)

107th Indian Science Congress, Bengaluru (Jan 2020)

AKAM Training program @ KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar (Dec 2021)

AKAM Rural Outreach program @ Vasishtha Vidhyalaya, Vav Village, Surat (April 2022)

During NSD-2022

AKAM Rural Outreach program @ Akshargyan Vidya Mandir, Thara, Banaskantha (Dt) (June 2022)

Outreach Exhibition Hall, November, 2022

© IPR, 2017-22